home buy tickets info donate mailinglist
   Calendar   |   Season Tickets  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Mon, Sep 24
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Mon, Sep 24
This is a visual spaceParking - Soap Dish
Garry Marshall Theatre
Wed, Oct 10 - Sun, Nov 18
This is a visual spaceParking - Real Women Have Curves
Garry Marshall Theatre
Wed, Oct 10 - Sun, Nov 18
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Sat, Oct 13
This is a visual spaceParking - Extra Yarn
Garry Marshall Theatre
Sat, Oct 13
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Mon, Oct 29
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Mon, Oct 29
This is a visual spaceParking - Hocus Pocus
Garry Marshall Theatre
Sat, Nov 17
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Sat, Nov 17
This is a visual spaceParking - Chicken Little
Garry Marshall Theatre
Fri, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 9
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 9
This is a visual spaceParking - Impro Theatre's 1966 Holiday Variety Extravaganza
Garry Marshall Theatre
Thu, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 14
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Thu, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 14
This is a visual spaceParking - A Blu Christmas
Garry Marshall Theatre
Fri, Dec 21 - Sat, Dec 22
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Dec 21 - Sat, Dec 22
This is a visual spaceParking - Holidaze Harmony X
Garry Marshall Theatre
Mon, Jan 7
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Mon, Jan 7
This is a visual spaceParking - Keeping Up with the Steins
Garry Marshall Theatre
Wed, Feb 6 - Sun, Mar 10
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Wed, Feb 6 - Sun, Mar 10
This is a visual spaceParking - The Mountaintop
Garry Marshall Theatre
Mon, Feb 11
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Mon, Feb 11
This is a visual spaceParking - Never Been Kissed
Garry Marshall Theatre
Sat, Mar 2
This is a visual spaceParking - Gaston
Garry Marshall Theatre
Sat, Mar 2
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Mon, Mar 11
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Mon, Mar 11
This is a visual spaceParking - Twlight of the Golds
Garry Marshall Theatre
Mon, Apr 1
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Mon, Apr 1
This is a visual spaceParking - Lost in America
Garry Marshall Theatre
Thu, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 28
This is a visual spaceParking - The Root Beer Bandits
Garry Marshall Theatre
Thu, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 28
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Wed, May 15 - Sun, Jun 23
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Wed, May 15 - Sun, Jun 23
This is a visual spaceParking - Pang Spa
Garry Marshall Theatre
Mon, May 20
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Mon, May 20
This is a visual spaceParking - A League of Their Own
Garry Marshall Theatre
Wed, Jul 10 - Sun, Aug 11
This is a visual spaceParking - The Spitfire Grill
Garry Marshall Theatre
Wed, Jul 10 - Sun, Aug 11
Garry Marshall Theatre
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips