Home Events School Sponsors Rentals Store Engage About Us Contact Us Box Office Calendar
Black Spectrum Theatre
   Calendar   |   Subscriptions  |   Merchandise  |   Donate Now  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) Supertitle Title Subtitle Venue    
Sat, Oct 7 - Mon, Oct 9
Black Spectrum Theatre Co.Inc
buy now »
Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Nov 5
Black Spectrum Theatre Co.Inc
buy now »
Thu, Nov 30
York College Performing Arts Center
buy now »
Thu, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 28
Black Spectrum Theatre Co.Inc
buy now »
Thu, Feb 8 - Sat, Feb 10
Black Spectrum Theatre Co.Inc
buy now »
Sun, Feb 25
Black Spectrum Theatre Co.Inc
buy now »
Fri, Mar 2 - Sat, Mar 3
Black Spectrum Theatre Co.Inc
buy now »
Thu, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 10
Black Spectrum Theatre Co.Inc
buy now »
Fri, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 8
Black Spectrum Theatre Co.Inc
buy now »
Fri, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 29
Black Spectrum Theatre Co.Inc
buy now »
Fri, May 11 - Sun, May 20
Black Spectrum Theatre Co.Inc
buy now »
Sun, May 13
Black Spectrum Theatre Co.Inc
buy now »
Canceled
Sold Out
Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips