Home Events School Sponsors Rentals Store Engage About Us Contact Us Box Office Calendar
Black Spectrum Theatre
   Calendar   |   Subscriptions  |   Merchandise  |   Donate Now  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sat, Jan 19
Black Spectrum Theatre Company
buy now »
Tue, Feb 5 - Sat, Feb 9
Black Spectrum Theatre Company
buy now »
Fri, Feb 15 - Sat, Feb 16
Black Spectrum Theatre Company
buy now »
Sat, Feb 23
Black Spectrum Theatre
buy now »
Sat, Mar 9
Black Spectrum Theat
buy now »
Fri, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 17
Black Spectrum Theat
buy now »
Sat, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 7
Black Spectrum Theatre
buy now »
Sat, Apr 20
Black Spectrum Theatre
buy now »
Sat, May 4 - Sun, May 5
Black Spectrum Theatre
buy now »
Sun, May 12
Black Spectrum Theatre
buy now »
Fri, May 17 - Sun, Jun 2
Black Spectrum Theatre
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips