Home Events School Sponsors Rentals Store Engage About Us Contact Us Box Office Calendar
Black Spectrum Theatre
   Calendar   |   Subscriptions  |   Merchandise  |   Donate Now  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Tue, Oct 4 - Sat, Dec 31
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Thu, Oct 20 - Sun, Nov 6
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Fri, Nov 25
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Sat, Nov 26
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Wed, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 29
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Thu, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 5
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Tue, Feb 21 - Sun, Feb 26
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Fri, Mar 31 - Sat, Apr 1
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Thu, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 16
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Thu, Apr 27 - Sat, May 6
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Sun, May 7
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 14
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Thu, May 25 - Sun, Jun 4
Black Spectrum Theatre Co
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips