Calendar   |   Season Subscriptions  |   Donations  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) Supertitle Title Subtitle Venue    
Thu, Jun 2
The Kitchen
buy now »
Fri, Jun 3 - Sat, Jun 4
ADI/NYC
Yvonne Rainer (NYC 2016)
The Concept of Dust: Continuous Project-Altered Annually
The Kitchen
Thu, Jun 9 - Sat, Jun 11
The Kitchen
buy now »
Thu, Jun 16 - Sat, Jun 18
The Kitchen
buy now »
Thu, Jun 23 - Sat, Jun 25
The Kitchen
buy now »
Thu, Jun 30 - Sat, Jul 2
The Kitchen
buy now »
Thu, Sep 1
Gift Certificate
American Dance Institute
Fri, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 10
American Dance Institute
buy now »
Fri, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 1
American Dance Institute
buy now »
Fri, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 15
American Dance Institute
buy now »
Fri, Oct 28 - Sat, Oct 29
American Dance Institute
buy now »
Fri, Nov 18 - Sat, Nov 19
American Dance Institute
buy now »
Fri, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 3
American Dance Institute
buy now »
Fri, Jan 27 - Sat, Jan 28
American Dance Institute
buy now »
Fri, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 25
American Dance Institute
buy now »
Fri, Apr 7 - Sat, Apr 8
American Dance Institute
buy now »
Fri, Apr 21 - Sat, Apr 22
American Dance Institute
buy now »
Fri, Apr 28 - Sat, Apr 29
American Dance Institute
buy now »
Canceled
Sold Out
Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips