Calendar   |   Subscriptions  |   Products  |   Tax Deductible Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Fri, Apr 26 - Sat, Apr 27
Millbrook Playhouse - Ryan Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Jun 7 - Sat, Jun 15
Millbrook Playhouse - Ryan Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 23
Millbrook Playhouse - Poorman Cabaret
buy now »
Fri, Jun 21 - Sat, Jul 6
Millbrook Playhouse - Ryan Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 14
Millbrook Playhouse - Poorman Cabaret
buy now »
Fri, Jun 28
This is a visual spacePee Wee's Camp Show
Millbrook Playhouse - Ryan Main Stage
Fri, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 21
Millbrook Playhouse - Ryan Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 28
Millbrook Playhouse - Poorman Cabaret
buy now »
Fri, Jul 19
This is a visual spaceLittle's Camp Show
Millbrook Playhouse - Ryan Main Stage
Sat, Jul 20 - Sat, Aug 3
This is a visual spaceJunie B. Jones, The Musical
Millbrook Playhouse - Ryan Main Stage
Fri, Jul 26 - Sun, Aug 4
Millbrook Playhouse - Ryan Main Stage
buy now »
Fri, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 11
Millbrook Playhouse - Poorman Cabaret
buy now »
Fri, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 17
This is a visual spaceDisney's The Lion King: Kids
Millbrook Playhouse - Ryan Main Stage
Sat, Sep 28
Millbrook Playhouse
buy now »
Sat, Oct 5 - Sat, Oct 26
This is a visual spaceKid Frankenstein, The Musical
Millbrook Playhouse - Ryan Main Stage
Fri, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 26
Millbrook Playhouse - Ryan Main Stage
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips