Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sat, May 30
This appointment time has been taken.  Please select from another available timeHeadshot Clinic w/ Ellen Korsh.
Photographer: Ellen Korsh
Boston Casting
Tue, Jun 2
Boston Casting
buy now »
Wed, Jun 3
Boston Casting
buy now »
Sat, Jun 6
Boston Casting
buy now »
Sat, Jun 6
Boston Casting
buy now »
Mon, Jun 8
Boston Casting
buy now »
Mon, Jun 8
This class is full.Casting Director Workshop Series (VIRTUAL)
Instructor: Angela Peri, Lisa Lobel, Hilary Missan & Heather Whitty
Boston Casting
Mon, Jun 8
Boston Casting
buy now »
Sat, Jun 13
Boston Casting
buy now »
Wed, Jun 17
Boston Casting
buy now »
Sat, Jun 20
This appointment time has been taken.  Please select from another available timeHeadshot Clinic w/ Ellen Korsh
Photographer: Ellen Korsh
Boston Casting
Sat, Jun 20
Boston Casting
buy now »
Mon, Jul 6
Boston Casting
buy now »
Mon, Jul 6
Boston Casting
buy now »
Sat, Jul 18
Boston Casting
buy now »
Tue, Aug 11
Boston Casting
buy now »
Thu, Aug 13
Boston Casting
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips