Calendar   |   Packages  |   Donations  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sat, Feb 4
Saturdays 10 - 11 AM
Web sales are closed for this class.Acting with Props!!
Middlers (11-14) & Teens (15-18)
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
Sat, Feb 4
Saturdays 10-11 AM
Web sales are closed for this class. Musical Theatre featuring Hadestown
Middler & Teen (ages 11-18)
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
Thu, Feb 9
Sandy Run Middle School
buy now »
Thu, Mar 16
Sandy Run Middle School
buy now »
Thu, Mar 16
Sandy Run Middle School
buy now »
Thu, Mar 16
Sandy Run Middle School
buy now »
Thu, Mar 16
Sandy Run Middle School
buy now »
Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Tue, Apr 11
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Sat, Apr 15
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Sat, Apr 15
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Sat, Apr 15
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Sat, Apr 15
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Sat, Apr 15
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Sat, Apr 15
MacGuffin The Adrienne
buy now »
Mon, Jun 12
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Mon, Jun 19
Four Week Camp
There are no tickets remaining for this event.Musical Theatre Camp (Youth): 101 Dalmatians
101 Dalmatians Kids
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
Mon, Jun 19
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Mon, Jun 26
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Mon, Jul 3
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Mon, Jul 10
One Week Camp
There are no tickets remaining for this event.Musical Theatre Camp (Youth): Annie
Annie Jr.
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
Mon, Jul 17
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Mon, Jul 24
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Mon, Jul 31
MacGuffin at The Adrienne
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips