Calendar   |   Ticket Packages  |   Merchandise  |   Support Us  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Fri, Oct 22
Web sales are closed for this event. However, tickets may still be available at the box office.Remember The Titans
The State Theatre
Fri, Oct 29
The State Theatre
buy now »
Sat, Oct 30
The State Theatre
buy now »
Mon, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 3
The State Theatre
buy now »
Thu, Nov 4
This is a visual spaceSoul
The State Theatre
Sat, Nov 6
The State Theatre
buy now »
Sun, Nov 7
The State Theatre
buy now »
Tue, Nov 9
The State Theatre
buy now »
Wed, Nov 10
The State Theatre
buy now »
Wed, Nov 10
The State Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Nov 12
The State Theatre
buy now »
Tue, Nov 16
The State Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Nov 19
The State Theatre
buy now »
Sat, Nov 20
The State Theatre
buy now »
Sat, Dec 4
The State Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Dec 10
The State Theatre
buy now »
Sat, Jan 8
The State Theatre
buy now »
Sat, Jan 29
The State Theatre
buy now »
Thu, Feb 3
The State Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Feb 25
The State Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Mar 4
The State Theatre
buy now »
Sat, Mar 12
The State Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Apr 1
The State Theatre
buy now »
Sat, May 7
The State Theatre
buy now »
Tue, May 10
The State Theatre
buy now »
Sat, May 21
The State Theatre
buy now »
Sat, Jun 4
The State Theatre
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips