arts garage home
 

   Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Thu, Jun 20
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Jun 21
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Jun 22
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sun, Jun 23
Arts Garage
buy now »
Mon, Jun 24
Arts Garage
buy now »
Tue, Jun 25
Arts Garage
buy now »
Thu, Jun 27
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Jun 28
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Jun 29
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sun, Jun 30
Arts Garage
buy now »
Tue, Jul 2
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Jul 5
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Jul 6
Arts Garage
buy now »
Tue, Jul 9
Arts Garage
buy now »
Thu, Jul 11
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Jul 12
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Jul 13
Arts Garage
buy now »
Mon, Jul 15
Arts Garage
buy now »
Thu, Jul 18
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Jul 19
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Jul 20
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Jul 26
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Jul 27
Arts Garage
buy now »
Tue, Jul 30
Arts Garage
buy now »
Thu, Aug 1
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Aug 2
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Aug 3
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Aug 9
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Aug 10
Arts Garage
buy now »
Tue, Aug 13
Arts Garage
buy now »
Thu, Aug 15
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Aug 16
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Aug 17
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Aug 23
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Aug 24
Arts Garage
buy now »
Tue, Aug 27
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Aug 30
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Aug 30
Gypsy Jazz, Blues, Roots, Americana
JP Soars' Gypsy Blue Revue
A hybrid of Gypsy Jazz and Blues and original music paying homage to the great musicians and composers of the past like Django Reinhardt, Duke Ellington, Muddy Waters and Howlin Wolf.
Arts Garage
(Cancelled)
Sat, Aug 31
Arts Garage
buy now »
Thu, Sep 5
Arts Garage
buy now »
Tue, Sep 10
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Sep 13
Arts Garage
buy now »
Thu, Sep 19
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Sep 20
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Sep 21
Arts Garage
buy now »
Tue, Sep 24
Arts Garage
buy now »
Thu, Sep 26
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Sep 27
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Oct 4
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sun, Oct 6
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Oct 18
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Oct 19
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sun, Oct 20
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Oct 25
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Oct 26
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sun, Nov 3
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Nov 15
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Nov 16
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Dec 6
Arts Garage
buy now »
Thu, Dec 12
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Dec 21
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Jan 3
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Jan 17
Arts Garage
buy now »
Sat, Jan 18
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Feb 7
Arts Garage
buy now »
Fri, Mar 13
Arts Garage
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips