Calendar   |   Special Payments  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Wed, Jan 19
Impro Theatre School
buy now »
Thu, Jan 20
Impro Theatre School
buy now »
Sat, Jan 29
IMPRO SCHOOL - ONLINE
Please email school@improtheatre.com if you are interested in enrolling for this classThe Improv Audit: The Road to Stronger Scenework
with Jeffrey Thompson
Impro Theatre School
Sat, Jan 29 - Sat, May 7
Impro Studio
buy now »
Tue, Feb 1 - Mon, May 2
Impro Studio
buy now »
Wed, Feb 2 - Tue, Jun 7
Impro Studio
buy now »
Wed, Feb 2 - Wed, May 4
Impro Studio
buy now »
Sun, Feb 6
Impro Theatre School
buy now »
Sat, Dec 31
CORE PROGRAM
This is a visual spaceClass Credits
Impro Theatre School
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips