Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sun, Dec 16
Mainstage Season
A Christmas Story: The Musical
Community Theatre League Mainstage
(Sold Out)
Wed, Dec 19
Jason J. Moyer Studio Theatre
buy now »
Thu, Dec 20
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Mon, Jan 7 - Thu, Jan 10
Community Academy of Stage and Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 13
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 27
Jason J. Moyer Studio Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 10
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Sat, Feb 16
Community Theatre League
buy now »
Sat, Feb 16
Community Theatre League
buy now »
Sat, Feb 16
Community Theatre League
buy now »
Thu, Feb 21 - Sat, Feb 23
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 3
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Sat, Mar 2
Community Theatre League
buy now »
Fri, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 31
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 7
Jason J. Moyer Studio Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Apr 12 - Sun, Apr 14
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Sat, Apr 27
Community Theatre League
buy now »
Fri, May 3 - Sun, May 12
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, May 31 - Sun, Jun 2
Jason J. Moyer Studio Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 30
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Thu, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 21
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 4
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Thu, Aug 29 - Sat, Aug 31
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips