District Center for the Arts

15 Court St

Taunton

MA

United States

   Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Fri, May 27
The District Center for the Arts presents
Web sales are closed for this event. However, tickets may still be available at the box office.Through the Doors - Doors Tribute with Johnny Edwards Wild Combo - Hendrix Tribute
District Center for the Arts
Sat, May 28
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Jun 3
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Jun 4
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Jun 10
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Jun 11
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Jun 17
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Jun 18
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Thu, Jun 23
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Jun 24
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Jun 25
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Jul 1
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Jul 2
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Jul 8
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Jul 9
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Jul 15
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Jul 16
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Jul 22
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Jul 23
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Jul 30
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Aug 12
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Aug 20
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Aug 27
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Sep 2
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Sep 3
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Sep 9
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Sep 16
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Sep 17
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Sep 23
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Fri, Sep 30
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Oct 15
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Oct 29
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sat, Nov 12
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Sun, Nov 13
District Center for the Arts
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips