Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Please Select Tickets
You have selected:
At This Performance...
Monday, July 10, 2017 at 8:00PM

The Green Room 42
570 10th Ave
4th Floor inside YOTEL
New York, NY 10036

The next edition of AT THIS PERFORMANCE..., the ongoing salute to Broadway and Off-Broadway Standbys, Understudies and Alternates will be held on Monday, July 10th. Produced and hosted by series Producing Artistic Director and Casting Director Stephen DeAngelis, the popular series allows performers to showcase their versatility and share anecdotes about their experiences. Scheduled performers for are Juwan Alan Crawley (Aladdin), Michael Hartung (Hello Dolly!), Crystal Kellogg (Finding Neverland), Michael Minarik (Matilda the Musical), Olivia Puckett (Dear Evan Hansen), Molly Rushing (Anastasia), Gregory Treco (Hamilton), Nik Walker (Hamilton), Elena Wang (Allegiance) and Brit West (The Color Purple). Musical Director/Accompanist for the evening will be Eugene Gwozdz. Since its debut in October 2003, the series has to date showcased the talents of 864 Standbys, Understudies and Alternates who have covered 4004 roles in 468 productions. including (in alphabetical order): Heidi Blickenstaff, Alex Brightman, Laura Bell Bundy, Todd Buonopane, Jackie Burns, Ben Crawford, Nikki Renee Daniels, Charity Angel Dawson, Christina DeCicco, Alysha Deslorieux, Jennifer DiNoia, Matt Doyle, Christine Dwyer, John Treacy Egan, Hannah Elless, Ali Ewoldt, LaVon Fisher-Wilson, Barrett Foa, Sara Jean Ford, Annie Funke, Montego Glover, Alan H. Green, Jonathan Groff, Becky Gulsvig, Tyler Hanes, Joshua Henry, Megan Hilty, Lisa Howard, Carly Hughes, Emma Hunton, Rodney Ingram, Cheyenne Jackson, Jay Armstrong Johnson, Jeremy Jordan, Kendra Kassebaum, Mykal Kilgore, Leslie Kritzer, Valisea LeKae, Telly Leung, Caissie Levy, Alyse Alan Louis, Alison Luff, Kyle Dean Massey, Alli Mauzey, Patti Murin, Trevor Dion Nicholas, Brynn O’Malley, Rory O’Malley, Mamie Parris, Lauren Patten, Eric Petersen, Jessica Phillips, Bryce Pinkham, Gabriella Pizzolo, Andrew Rannels, Courtney Reed, Taylor Richardson, Kate Rockwell, Krysta Rodriguez, Nic Rouleau, Andrew Samonsky, Elena Shaddow, Sarah Stiles, Will Swenson, Jenna Ushkowitz, Donna Vivino, Jessica Vosk, Marisha Wallace and Kate Wetherhead.

Have a Promotional Code? (optional)
6:30PM Reservation
6:30PM Reservation [$25.00]:
6:45PM Reservation
6:45PM Reservation [$25.00]:
7:00PM Reservation
7:00PM Reservation [$25.00]:
7:15PM Reservation
7:15PM Reservation [$25.00]:
7:30PM Reservation
7:30PM Reservation [$25.00]:

Please wait while we search for available seats.
Do not refresh or close your browser; you will lose your place in line.