Calendar   |   Subscriptions  |   Donate Now  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Please login to select tickets
You have selected:
2019-20 Masterworks Series
Breaking Ground
Monday, January 13, 2020 at 7:30PM

The Walter S. Gubelmann Auditorium
2 Four Arts Plaza
Palm Beach, FL 33480
Society of the Four Arts

Conductor: Gerard Schwarz Program: Copland - Appalachian Spring Suite Mendelssohn - Violin Concerto in E Minor Augusta Read Thomas - Plea for Peace Mozart - Symphony No. 41 (Jupiter) Guest Artist: Chee-Yun, violin
Single tickets go on sale Oct. 15. Season subscriptions are available now, summer saving (five concerts for the price of four.) Click here or call the symphony box office at 561.281.0145
If you would like to purchase a subscription for our 2019/20 Masterworks Series, please click here.
If you would like to choose another performance, please click here.
If you already have a subscription and would like to log in to purchase this performance, please login below:
Email Address: