Calendar   |   Membership  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Twice, Thrice, Frice... by Fouad Teymour

Twice, Thrice, Frice... by Fouad Teymour
Co-Produced with International Voices Project


Silk Road Rising @ The Historic Chicago Temple Building
77 W Washington St
Pierce Hall
Chicago, IL 60602


The performance is approximately 100 minutes with no intermission.

Written by Fouad Teymour
Directed by Patrizia Acerra
Co-Produced with International Voices Project

In this 100-minute comedy, three Muslim women confront adultery and polygamy when one of their husbands marries a second wife. Friendship, fidelity, and faith are called into question as each woman reevaluates bonds once believed unbreakable, and discover humor amongst the heartbreak.
Twice, Thrice, Frice... by Fouad Teymour
Co-Produced with International Voices Project
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips