Home Rentals Directions
   Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
The Fantasticks

The Fantasticks



Skokie Theatre
7924 Lincoln Ave
Skokie, IL 60077




The Fantasticks is a funny and romantic musical about a boy, a girl, two fathers and a wall. It is the world's longest running musical and has entertained generations of audiences the world over.

Directed by Stephen M. Genovese. Music Direction by Aaron Kaplan.

Starring Mark Anderson, Brad Davidson, Darryn Glass, Nate Hall, Edward MacLennan, Lily Ryan-Lozon, Jessica Suprenant and Graham Todd.
The Fantasticks
Friday, September 6, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips