Calendar   |   Season Packages  |   Customer Service  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Noises Off
Revel
Noises Off
By Michael Frayn


NextStop Theatre
269 Sunset Park Drive
-- Inside the Sunset Business Park on Spring Street--
Herndon, VA 20170
(GPS map systems often give incorrect driving directions to our theatre once you are inside the Sunset Business Park--with maroon colored awnings. From "Taste of the World" restaurant, circle counter-clockwise around the building.)


Noises Off contains mature humor that may not be appropriate for all audiences.

Witness all the behind-the-scenes antics, as a manic menagerie of actors try to survive rehearsals, performances, and each other.

Called "the funniest farce ever written" by The New York Post, Michael Frayn's uproarious play-within-a-play follows the on- and off-stage antics of the members of a touring company as they blunder through an ominously bad dress rehearsal and a spectacularly disastrous performance. With forgotten lines, love-triangles unravelling, and sardines flying, if it can go wrong, it will go wrong in Noises Off.

Noises Off is presented by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc, a Concord Theatricals Company.
Revel
Noises Off
By Michael Frayn
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020 |
Sunday, April 19, 2020 |
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020 |
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
8:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020
8:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020
2:00 PM
|
8:00 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020
2:00 PM
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips