Calendar   |   Season Packages  |   Customer Service  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
In the Heights
Represent
In the Heights
Music & Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Book by Quiara Alegría Hudes, Conceived by Lin-Manual Miranda


NextStop Theatre
269 Sunset Park Drive
-- Inside the Sunset Business Park on Spring Street--
Herndon, VA 20170
(GPS map systems often give incorrect driving directions to our theatre once you are inside the Sunset Business Park--with maroon colored awnings. From "Taste of the World" restaurant, circle counter-clockwise around the building.)




The diverse members of a vibrant community on the brink of change struggle with which traditions to take, and which to leave behind.

From the creator of the international mega-hit, Hamilton, comes the show that launched Lin-Manuel Miranda's career. From his Washington Heights bodega, Usnavi follows the nonstop rhythm of his friends and family as they navigate their hopes and dreams, loves and losses, fortunes and fates. Experience the heartbeat of a community through infectious Latin and hip-hop beats, in this life-affirming musical about the ties that bind us all together.

In the Heights is presented through special arrangement with R & H Theatricals: www.rnh.com.
Represent
In the Heights
Music & Lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Book by Quiara Alegría Hudes, Conceived by Lin-Manual Miranda
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020 |
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020 |
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020 |
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
8:00 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020
8:00 PM
Saturday, June 27, 2020
2:00 PM
|
8:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020
2:00 PM
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips