Calendar   |   Season Packages  |   Customer Service  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
NextStop Education Programs Production of
Roald Dahl's Matilda



NextStop Theatre
269 Sunset Park Drive
(Inside the Sunset Business Park on Spring Street)
Herndon, VA 20170


Tickets must be purchased for all additional audience-members. Seating is very limited, and tickets may not be available on the date of the performance.

NextStop Education Programs Production of
Roald Dahl's Matilda
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019 |
Sunday, November 24, 2019 |
Friday, November 29, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019 |
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019 |
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019 |
Sunday, December 15, 2019 |
Friday, December 20, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019 |
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips