Piccolo Spoleto Festival
   Calendar   |   Souvenir Merchandise  |   Tax-Deductible Contributions  |   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
PS19 A Journey Along Catfish Row, the story of Porgy and Bess

PS19 A Journey Along Catfish Row, the story of Porgy and Bess



Preservation Society of Charleston
147 King Street
Charleston, SC 29401


Tickets for each tour will go off sale the day prior to the event. Please plan accordingly.

The lives and work of Dubose Heyward and George Gershwin, musical and literary greats, are the subject of this educational and entertaining walking tour sponsored by Preservation Society of Charleston. Join licensed tour guides for a guided look at the historic district through the lens of art, music, and places of the early 20th century artists who recognized an enduring beauty within Charleston's grand ruins and desolate alleys after the Civil War.
PS19 A Journey Along Catfish Row, the story of Porgy and Bess
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips