Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Matilda: The Musical
Mainstage Season
Matilda: The Musical
Music and Lyrics by Tim Minchin; Book by Dennis Kelly


Community Theatre League Mainstage
100 West Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
Community Theatre League


This show is perfect for audiences of all ages!

Matilda is a little girl with astonishing wit, intelligence and psychokinetic powers. She's unloved by her cruel parents but impresses her schoolteacher, the highly lovable Miss Honey. Over the course of her first term at school, Matilda and Miss Honey have a profound effect on each other's lives, as Miss Honey begins not only to recognize but also appreciate Matilda's extraordinary personality. Matilda's school life isn't completely smooth sailing, however – the school's mean headmistress, Miss Trunchbull, hates children and just loves thinking up new punishments for those who don't abide by her rules. But Matilda has courage and cleverness in equal amounts, and could be the school pupils' saving grace!

Based on the book Matilda by Roald Dahl

Directed by Russ Wynn

Mainstage Season
Matilda: The Musical
Music and Lyrics by Tim Minchin; Book by Dennis Kelly
Friday, June 12, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
2:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips