Athenaeum Theatre
   Calendar   |   Subscription Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Richard III
Eclectic Full Contact Theatre presents
Richard III



Athenaeum Theatre Studio Three
2936 N. Southport Ave.
3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60657
Lincoln, Wellington and Southport
CTA Bus #9; Brown Line Wellington Stop

All ages. Performance lasts two hours plus a 15-minute intermission.

RICHARD III by William Shakespeare Before the Game of Thrones, there was this masterpiece. Will Richard stop at nothing to reach the pinnacle of power? Will he act unethically, unlawfully? Deceive, seduce, even commit murder? Come on, you think George R.R. Martin invented this stuff? Meet the unlikely man who schemed so cleverly (and bloodily), we're still talking about him today.
Eclectic Full Contact Theatre presents
Richard III
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips