Home The Town Players of New Canaan
The Town Players of New Canaan
   Calendar   |   Subscriptions  |   Donations  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Hay Fever
The Town Players of New Canaan presents
Hay Fever
By Noel Coward


Powerhouse Performing Arts Center
679 South Avenue
Waveny Park
New Canaan, CT 06840


Produced by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc.

Hoping for a quiet weekend in the country with guests, David Bliss, a novelist and his wife Judith, a retired actress, find that impossible when their high-spirited children appear with guests of their own. A house full of drama waits to be ignited as misunderstandings and tempers flare, and the 'quiet weekend' comes to an exhausting and hilarious finale. Hay Fever is one of Noel Coward’s most delightful comedies.
The Town Players of New Canaan presents
Hay Fever
By Noel Coward
Friday, May 1, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips