Calendar   |   Subscription Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Black Button Eyes Productions presents
Whisper House
A Chicago Premiere Musical


Athenaeum Theatre Studio Two
2936 N. Southport Ave.
2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60657
Lincoln, Wellington and Southport
CTA Bus #9; Brown Line Wellington Stop

No late seating. Recommended for ages 13+. Performance lasts 90 minutes without intermission.

Tickets go on sale Sept. 20th at 3PM!

A Chicago Premiere musical by Duncan Sheik (Spring Awakening).

When Christopher's father is shot down in the Pacific during World War 2, the young boy is sent to live with his foreboding aunt in her very remote – and very haunted – lighthouse. Despite any lurking spirits, the most fearsome demons Christopher will need to confront lie within.
Black Button Eyes Productions presents
Whisper House
A Chicago Premiere Musical
Friday, January 10, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips