Calendar   |   Subscription Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
The Two Character Play
Theatre L'Acadie presents
The Two Character Play
by Tennessee Williams


Athenaeum Theatre Studio One
2936 N. Southport Ave.
Lobby level
Chicago, IL 60657
Lincoln, Wellington and Southport
CTA Bus #9; Brown Line Wellington Stop

No late seating. Recommended for ages 13+ due to strong language. Performance lasts two hours with a 10-minute intermission.

Finding themselves deserted by their troupe and faced with an audience expecting a performance, actor/siblings Clare and Felice enact The Two-Character Play. As they dip in and out of performance, they find it difficult to differentiate themselves from their roles and reality from illusion. Also known as "Out Cry".” - Samuel French Publishing
Theatre L'Acadie presents
The Two Character Play
by Tennessee Williams
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020 |
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips