Home Rentals Directions
   Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Something's Afoot

Something's Afoot



Skokie Theatre
7924 Lincoln Ave
Skokie, IL 60015




A zany, satirical musical that takes a poke at Agatha Christie mysteries. Ten people are stranded in an isolated English country house during a raging thunderstorm. One by one they’re picked off by cleverly fiendish devices. As the bodies pile up in the library, the survivors frantically race to uncover the identity and motivation of the cunning culprit.
Something's Afoot
Friday, February 5, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Sunday, February 28, 2021
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips