Home Rentals Directions
   Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Something's Afoot

Something's Afoot
the musical murder mystery


Skokie Theatre
7924 Lincoln Ave
Skokie, IL 60015




Book, Music and Lyrics by James McDonald, David Vos and Robert Gerlach additional music by Ed Linderman

A zany, satirical musical that takes a poke at Agatha Christie mysteries. Ten people are stranded in an isolated English country house during a raging thunderstorm. One by one they’re picked off by cleverly fiendish devices. As the bodies pile up in the library, the survivors frantically race to uncover the identity and motivation of the cunning culprit.

Directed by Wayne Mell.

Subscribe to MadKap Productions 2021-22 Play Series. Get five tickets for only $99 through June 20. Click here.
Something's Afoot
the musical murder mystery
Friday, April 8, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Friday, April 29, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips