Home Rentals Directions
   Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Rumors

Rumors



Skokie Theatre
7924 Lincoln Ave
Skokie, IL 60077




Neil Simon's hilarious farce about a topsy-turvy dinner party. Four couples arrive at the 10th anniversary celebration party for New York’s deputy mayor and his wife, only to find the mayor with a gunshot wound and the wife totally missing.
Rumors
Friday, March 31, 2023
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Sunday, April 2, 2023
Friday, April 7, 2023
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Sunday, April 9, 2023
Friday, April 14, 2023
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Sunday, April 16, 2023
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023
Saturday, April 22, 2023
Sunday, April 23, 2023
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips