Calendar   |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Comedy 4 Kids Class
Drop by any time
Comedy 4 Kids Class
We can prorate the current session!


Improv Theatre LLC
1408 51st Street
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Broadway Comedy Club, 318 West 53rd St, New York, NY 10019


Times are EST New York time but classes open to students worldwide

Drop by any time
Comedy 4 Kids Class
We can prorate the current session!
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips