Calendar   |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
CLASS Improv 4 Kids
Saturdays 10am
CLASS Improv 4 Kids
Drop by anytime


Improv Theatre LLC
318 West 53rd Street
8th Ave
New York, NY 10019
Broadway Comedy Club, 318 West 53rd St, New York, NY 10019


Times are EST New York time but classes open to students worldwide

Every class includes a series of Improv games, starting with warm up and technique building, followed by scenes and group performance games. This class also includes a section on Stand-up Comedy. Over the course of 4-8 classes, we turn personal stories of experience and observation into original comedy routines. In addition to a ton of fun and a must for any performer, comedy classes teach creative writing, critical thinking public speaking, team dynamic and self confidence. Register and drop in any time. If in the middle of an 8-week session we can prorate the remaining classes.

$40/class drop in almost anytime

$120/FOUR classes

$200/EIGHT classes

Regular students invited to monthly student showcases.

Saturdays 10am
CLASS Improv 4 Kids
Drop by anytime
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips