Calendar   |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Comedy 4 Teens Class
Live from Times Square NYC
Comedy 4 Teens Class
Improv, Stand-Up


Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd Street
New York, NY 10019
Between 8th & 9th Ave
Near Times Square & Columbus Circle trains.

Rule #1: HAVE FUN! But never at another's expense!

Every class includes a series of Improv games, starting with warm up and technique building, followed by scenes and group performance games. This class also includes a section on Stand-up Comedy. Over the course of 4-8 classes, we turn personal stories of experience and observation into original comedy routines. In addition to a ton of fun and a must for any performer, comedy classes teach creative writing, critical thinking public speaking, team dynamic and self confidence. Register and drop in any time. If in the middle of an 8-week session we can prorate the remaining classes.
Live from Times Square NYC
Comedy 4 Teens Class
Improv, Stand-Up
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Saturday, February 5, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022
Saturday, March 5, 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips