Calendar   |   Season Ticket Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:

Star Academy School Year Edition 22-23



Weber Center for the Performing Arts
428 Front Street South
La Crosse, WI 54601




Star Academy School Year Edition 22-23
Monday, January 16, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023
Thursday, February 9, 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
Monday, February 13, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Friday, March 3, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023
Monday, March 27, 2023
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips