Calendar   |   It's Showtime Package  |   Products  |   Donations  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Calvin Berger

Calvin Berger



The Colony Theatre
555 North Third Street
Burbank, CA 91502


Please click on the show time to purchase tickets.

Loosely based on the story of Cyrano de Bergerac, the musical CALVIN BERGER is the contemporary and hilarious story of unrequited feelings, love notes, and physical insecurity among high school seniors. Smitten with the beautiful Rosanna, Calvin is paralyzed by self-doubt due to the size of his nose. No words of encouragement coming from his quirky best girlfriend Bret seem to help. Rosanna finds her head turned by the good-looking new student, Matt, who is painfully shy and unable to voice his mutual attraction to her. Hoping to forge a closer relationship to his love, Calvin offers to pen Matt’s eloquent love notes to Rosanna. As deceptions unravel and truths are revealed, Calvin is about to learn that sometimes what you're looking for, is right under your nose. Directed by Richard Israel.
Calvin Berger
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023 |
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Saturday, February 25, 2023 |
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Thursday, March 2, 2023
Friday, March 3, 2023
Saturday, March 4, 2023 |
Sunday, March 5, 2023
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Saturday, March 11, 2023 |
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023
Saturday, March 18, 2023 |
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Thursday, March 23, 2023
Friday, March 24, 2023
Saturday, March 25, 2023 |
Sunday, March 26, 2023
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips