Calendar   |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
SHOW The Original Improv 4 Kids

SHOW The Original Improv 4 Kids



Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd Street
Between 8th & 9th Avenues
New York, NY 10019
TIMES SQUARE / Midtown West
Near Columbus Circle &

Come be a part of the show!

Hilarious interactive comedy for the whole family improvised based on audience suggestions and participation. Improv 4 Kids hosts student groups (field trips!!!) and regularly tours K12 Schools, Camps and community centers - boy/girl scouts, YMCA, YWCA, YM-YWHA, JCC and more.

Food & Beverage served. No additional purchase required!

3 and under free with full priced paying adult.

"A production you and your family do not want to miss!"

- ABC NEWS 7 NY September 2007.

SHOW The Original Improv 4 Kids
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips