Calendar   |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
SHOW The Original Improv 4 Kids

SHOW The Original Improv 4 Kids



Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd Street
Between 8th & 9th Avenues
New York, NY 10019
TIMES SQUARE / Midtown West
Near Columbus Circle &

Come be a part of the show!

Hilarious interactive comedy for the whole family improvised based on audience suggestions and participation. Improv 4 Kids hosts student groups (field trips!!!) and regularly tours K12 Schools, Camps and community centers - boy/girl scouts, YMCA, YWCA, YM-YWHA, JCC and more.

Food & Beverage served. No additional purchase required!

3 and under free with full priced paying adult.

"A production you and your family do not want to miss!"

- ABC NEWS 7 NY September 2007.

SHOW The Original Improv 4 Kids
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023
3:00 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2023
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Sunday, February 26, 2023
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Sunday, March 5, 2023
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Saturday, March 25, 2023
Sunday, March 26, 2023
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Sunday, April 2, 2023
Saturday, April 8, 2023
Monday, April 10, 2023
Saturday, April 15, 2023 |
Sunday, April 16, 2023
Saturday, April 22, 2023 |
Sunday, April 23, 2023
Saturday, April 29, 2023 |
Sunday, April 30, 2023
Saturday, May 6, 2023 |
Sunday, May 7, 2023
Saturday, May 13, 2023 |
Sunday, May 14, 2023
Saturday, May 20, 2023 |
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Saturday, May 27, 2023 |
Sunday, May 28, 2023
Saturday, June 3, 2023 |
Sunday, June 4, 2023
Saturday, June 10, 2023 |
Sunday, June 11, 2023
Saturday, June 17, 2023 |
Sunday, June 18, 2023
Saturday, June 24, 2023 |
Sunday, June 25, 2023
Saturday, July 1, 2023 |
Sunday, July 2, 2023
Monday, July 3, 2023
Wednesday, July 5, 2023
Saturday, July 8, 2023 |
Sunday, July 9, 2023
Saturday, July 15, 2023 |
Sunday, July 16, 2023
Monday, July 17, 2023
Saturday, July 22, 2023 |
Sunday, July 23, 2023
Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Saturday, July 29, 2023 |
Sunday, July 30, 2023
Monday, July 31, 2023
Saturday, August 5, 2023 |
Sunday, August 6, 2023
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
Saturday, August 12, 2023 |
Sunday, August 13, 2023
Monday, August 14, 2023
Saturday, August 19, 2023 |
Sunday, August 20, 2023
Saturday, August 26, 2023 |
Sunday, August 27, 2023
Saturday, September 2, 2023 |
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips