Calendar   |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
SHOW The Original Improv 4 Kids

SHOW The Original Improv 4 Kids



Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd Street
Between 8th & 9th Avenues
New York, NY 10019
TIMES SQUARE / Midtown West
Near Columbus Circle &

Come be a part of the show!

Hilarious interactive comedy for the whole family improvised based on audience suggestions and participation. Improv 4 Kids hosts student groups (field trips!!!) and regularly tours K12 Schools, Camps and community centers - boy/girl scouts, YMCA, YWCA, YM-YWHA, JCC and more.

Food & Beverage served. No additional purchase required!

3 and under free with full priced paying adult.

"A production you and your family do not want to miss!"

- ABC NEWS 7 NY September 2007.

SHOW The Original Improv 4 Kids
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Saturday, January 7, 2023 |
Saturday, January 14, 2023 |
Saturday, January 21, 2023 |
Saturday, January 28, 2023 |
Saturday, February 4, 2023 |
Saturday, February 11, 2023 |
Saturday, February 18, 2023 |
Saturday, February 25, 2023 |
Saturday, March 4, 2023 |
Saturday, March 11, 2023 |
Saturday, March 18, 2023 |
Saturday, March 25, 2023 |
Saturday, April 1, 2023 |
Saturday, April 8, 2023 |
Saturday, April 15, 2023 |
Saturday, April 22, 2023 |
Saturday, April 29, 2023 |
Saturday, May 6, 2023 |
Saturday, May 13, 2023 |
Saturday, May 20, 2023 |
Saturday, May 27, 2023 |
Saturday, June 3, 2023 |
Saturday, June 10, 2023 |
Saturday, June 17, 2023 |
Saturday, June 24, 2023 |
Saturday, July 1, 2023 |
Saturday, July 8, 2023 |
Saturday, July 15, 2023 |
Saturday, July 22, 2023 |
Saturday, July 29, 2023 |
Saturday, August 5, 2023 |
Saturday, August 12, 2023 |
Saturday, August 19, 2023 |
Saturday, August 26, 2023 |
Saturday, September 2, 2023 |
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips