Calendar   |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
CLASS Level 1 Improv Comedy Adults (16+ welcome)
Saturdays 12pm
CLASS Level 1 Improv Comedy Adults (16+ welcome)
Drop by anytime, Times Square NYC


Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd Street
New York, NY 10019
Between 8th & 9th Ave
Near Times Square & Columbus Circle trains.

HAVE FUN! But never at another's expense!

NEW YORK IMPROV THEATER presents

NOTE: Level 2 classes available to former students. If you feel you are ready for more advanced work, sign up for a single Level One class and ask teacher about bumping up.

Every week is professional level Improv comedy training, a must for performing artists, but also beneficial to all professions. In a edition to developing strong skills in developing original characters, stories and scene work, improv develops self confidence, creativity, critical thinking, communication, presentation and more. We use these same games to develop team building, leadership sales and service skills in our corporate events.

Saturdays 12pm
CLASS Level 1 Improv Comedy Adults (16+ welcome)
Drop by anytime, Times Square NYC
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Sunday, November 20, 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips