Calendar   |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
IMPROV COMEDY Off- Broadway
Interactive Musical Comedy
IMPROV COMEDY Off- Broadway
LIVE from Times Square


Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd Street
8th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
TIMES SQUARE
Near All Columbus Circle and Times Square Trains & Busses. Parking on street and lots nearby

COME BE A PART OF THE SHOW!

From the cross roads of the world, the cast of EIGHT IS NEVER ENOUGH delivers hilarious interactive musical comedy improvised based on audience suggestions and participation. No two shows are ever the same!

The all professional cast includes international talent from STAGE, TV and FILM including WALT FRASIER (Billions, Friends of the People, Royal Pains, Blue Bloods, Letterman, MTV), AMELIA FOWLER (Top Five w/ Chris Rock, Power, Bull, Mysteries of Laura, Orange is the New Black, Blue Bloods), THOMAS BURNS SCULLY (Comedy Central’s Broad City, HBO’s The Rock n’ Roll Project) IVANA MENDEZ (Start Up on SONY Crackle, Wrecked on TBS), Isaac Beauchamp (FBI Most Wanted) and more.

More information at www.eightimprov.biz

Interactive Musical Comedy
IMPROV COMEDY Off- Broadway
LIVE from Times Square
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Monday, December 27, 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips