Calendar   |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Eight Is Never Enough Improv Comedy
Off- Broadway Interactive Musical
Eight Is Never Enough Improv Comedy
Live from Times Square NYC


Broadway Comedy Club
318 West 53rd Street
8th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
TIMES SQUARE
Near All Columbus Circle and Times Square Trains & Busses. Parking on street and lots nearby

Click Show Time for tickets

New York Improv Theater and the Broadway Comedy Club present EIGHT IS NEVER ENOUGH Improv Comedy, an interactive musical comedy show, with skits and songs improvised based on audience suggestions and participation. Our MC warms up the crowd and interacts every 4-5 minutes asking your favorite movies, tv show, pop culture/sports/politics stories etc. Every show features 3-4 musical numbers plus 3-4 chances for audience to hop on stage and help personally steer the comedy direction. Fans have seen the show at The New York Improv, World Famous Laugh Factory, Caroline's on Broadway, touring nationwide and now, since 2011, at the Broadway Comedy Club.

VIP tickets include the drink plus best seats waiting upon arrival.
GENERAL ADMISSION tickets require a one drink minimum.
Off- Broadway Interactive Musical
Eight Is Never Enough Improv Comedy
Live from Times Square NYC
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
3:00 PM
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Saturday, August 31, 2024
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips