Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Sorry, the series you have selected is not currently available.
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) Supertitle Title Subtitle Venue    
Thu, Sep 24 - Sun, Sep 27
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Sun, Oct 4
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 25
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Sat, Oct 31 - Sun, Nov 8
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 22
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 13
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, Jan 28 - Sun, Jan 31
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 13
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 17
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, May 19 - Sun, May 22
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 26
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 17
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Canceled
Sold Out
Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips
Index Audio Theatre Collection Box Office Tours Radio Theatre Series Education Donate About LATW Contact Us