Index Audio Theatre Collection Box Office Tours Radio Theatre Series Education Donate About LATW Contact Us
   Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Warning Sorry, the series you have selected is not currently available.
Warning Sorry, the series you have selected is not currently available.
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) Supertitle Title Subtitle Venue    
Sun, May 3
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Sat, May 9
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, May 14 - Sun, May 17
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Sun, May 24
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Sun, May 31
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 21
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Thu, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 19
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Sun, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 8
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Canceled
Sold Out
Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips