Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Sorry, the series you have selected is not currently available.
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sun, Apr 28 - Sun, Jun 23
James Bridges Theater
buy now »
Fri, May 17 - Sun, May 19
James Bridges Theater
buy now »
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30
James Bridges Theater
buy now »
Sat, Jul 13
James Bridges Theater
buy now »
Sun, Jul 14
James Bridges Theater
buy now »
Sun, Jul 21
James Bridges Theater
buy now »
Fri, Jul 26 - Thu, Aug 22
The James Bridges Theater, UCLA, Melnitz Hall
buy now »
Sat, Jul 27 - Sun, Aug 4
James Bridges Theater
buy now »
Fri, Apr 17
James Bridges Theater
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips