Calendar   |   Subscription Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:

Interrobang Theatre Project presents
Falling by Deanna Jent



Athenaeum Theatre Studio Two
2936 N. Southport Ave.
2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60657
Lincoln, Wellington and Southport
CTA Bus #9; Brown Line Wellington Stop

Due to strong language, not recommended for all ages. Performance lasts 70 minutes without intermission.

It takes a village, and then some. For Tami Martin, raising her 17-year-old severely autistic son, Josh, is not only a full-time job, it's a labor of love. But Josh's increasingly violent outbursts and pressure from her family threaten to drive Tami's efforts and her sanity to the brink.

Special Offer: Help Interrobang learn more about YOU! Participate in our brief survey and earn a SPECIAL DISCOUNT CODE for $10 tickets to Falling! (https://goo.gl/uGKWYk)

Special Events:
  • Due to the nature and content of this production, post-show talkbacks, moderated by dramaturg Margaret Knapp, will take place following these performances:

  • Fridays––March 18th, March 31st* (after 7:30pm show)
  • Saturday––April 1st* (after 2pm* & 7:30pm* shows)
  • Sundays––March 26th, April 2nd, April 16th* (after 2pm show)
  • Monday––April 10th (after 7:30pm)

  • Following the Sat. April 1st 7:30pm and the Sunday, April 2nd 2 pm performances, playwright, Deanna Jent will join dramaturg Margaret Knapp for a special talk-back.

    Talkbacks with asterisks indicate that local autism experts will be participating in the talkbacks.

  • Saturday, April 1st at 7:30pm will be ASL signed performance.
Interrobang Theatre Project presents
Falling by Deanna Jent
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017 |
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Saturday, April 8, 2017 |
Monday, April 10, 2017
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Saturday, April 15, 2017 |
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Canceled
Sold Out
Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips