Athenaeum Theatre
   Calendar   |   Subscription Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:

Eclectic Full Contact Theatre presents
As You Like It



Athenaeum Theatre Studio Two
2936 N. Southport Ave.
2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60657
Lincoln, Wellington and Southport
CTA Bus #9; Brown Line Wellington Stop

All ages. Performance lasts two hours with a 15-minute intermission.

Lovers meet and find their true selves in this new take on a Shakespearean classic. Join cousins Rosalind and Celia as they flee the restrictive rule of Duke Fredrick to find freedom and love in the magical and transformative forest of Arden. A romantic romp filled with laughter and affectionate rumination on the nature of human identity, you'll fall in love with "As You Like It."
Eclectic Full Contact Theatre presents
As You Like It
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Saturday, April 14, 2018 |
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018 |
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Canceled
Sold Out
Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips