Calendar   |   Season Packages  |   Customer Service  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
The Wedding Singer
'80's Rock Musical
The Wedding Singer
Book by Chad Beguelin & Tim Herlihy, Music by Matthew Sklar, Lyrics by Chad Beguelin, Written by Tim Herlihy, Directed by Evan Hoffmann


NextStop Theatre
269 Sunset Park Drive
-- Inside the Sunset Business Park on Spring Street--
Herndon, VA 20170
(GPS map systems often give incorrect driving directions to our theatre once you are inside the Sunset Business Park--with maroon colored awnings. From "Taste of the World" restaurant, circle counter-clockwise around the building.)


The Wedding Singer contains adult language and situations that may not be appropriate for all audiences.

Based on the hit film starring Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore, this is a big-singing, big-dancing, big hair tribute to the 1980’s!

It's 1985 and rock star wannabe, Robbie Hart, is New Jersey's favorite wedding singer. That is, until his fiance leaves him at the altar. This nostalgic 80's musical will transport audiences back to the decade when our company was born.

The Wedding Singer is produced through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIshows.com
'80's Rock Musical
The Wedding Singer
Book by Chad Beguelin & Tim Herlihy, Music by Matthew Sklar, Lyrics by Chad Beguelin, Written by Tim Herlihy, Directed by Evan Hoffmann
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018 |
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Accessible [Front Row] Seating is sold out for this performance. If a member of your party is not able to climb stairs, please select another performance. |
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018 |
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018 |
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips