Calendar   |   Season Packages  |   Customer Service  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
[title of show]
Spoof Musical Comedy
[title of show]
Music and Lyrics by Jeff Bowen, Book by Hunter Bell


NextStop Theatre
269 Sunset Park Drive
-- Inside the Sunset Business Park on Spring Street--
Herndon, VA 20170
(GPS map systems often give incorrect driving directions to our theatre once you are inside the Sunset Business Park--with maroon colored awnings. From "Taste of the World" restaurant, circle counter-clockwise around the building.)




A musical about four friends writing a musical about four friends writing a musical.

Jeff and Hunter, two struggling writers, hear about a new musical theatre festival, but the deadline for submissions is a mere three weeks away. With nothing to lose, the pair decides to try to create something new with the help of their friends, Susan and Heidi. Follow four friends on their hilarious journey through the gauntlet of creative self-expression.

[title of show] is presented through special arrangement with R & H Theatricals: www.rnh.com.
Spoof Musical Comedy
[title of show]
Music and Lyrics by Jeff Bowen, Book by Hunter Bell
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019 |
Sunday, January 13, 2019 |
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019 |
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019 |
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips