Calendar   |   Season Packages  |   Customer Service  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Singin' In The Rain
Golden Age Musical
Singin' In The Rain
Screenplays by Betty Comden and Adolph Green, Songs by Nacio Herb Brown and Arthur Freed, Directed by Evan Hoffmann


NextStop Theatre
269 Sunset Park Drive
-- Inside the Sunset Business Park on Spring Street--
Herndon, VA 20170
(GPS map systems often give incorrect driving directions to our theatre once you are inside the Sunset Business Park--with maroon colored awnings. From "Taste of the World" restaurant, circle counter-clockwise around the building.)




From Artistic Director Evan Hoffmann comes a wildly inventive re-imagining of an American mega-musical as no one has seen it before.

Singin' in the Rain has all the magic and glamour of the greatest movie musical ever made. So, when the projector at a super-fan screening of the film goes up in smoke, the hosts save the day... after all, in theatre, the show must ALWAYS go on.

Singin' in the Rain is produced through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIshows.com
Golden Age Musical
Singin' In The Rain
Screenplays by Betty Comden and Adolph Green, Songs by Nacio Herb Brown and Arthur Freed, Directed by Evan Hoffmann
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Saturday, June 1, 2019 |
Sunday, June 2, 2019 |
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019 |
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019 |
Sunday, June 16, 2019 |
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019 |
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips