Calendar   |   Packages  |   Products  |   Donations  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Sorry, the series you have selected is not currently available.
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sun, Nov 18
Moyer Studio Season
There are no tickets remaining for this event.Tuesdays with Morrie
Jason J. Moyer Studio Theatre
Sat, Nov 24
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 16
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Mon, Dec 10
Community Theatre League
buy now »
Thu, Dec 20
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 13
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 27
Jason J. Moyer Studio Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 10
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Sat, Feb 16
Community Theatre League
buy now »
Sat, Feb 16
Community Theatre League
buy now »
Sat, Feb 16
Community Theatre League
buy now »
Thu, Feb 21 - Sat, Feb 23
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 3
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 31
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 7
Jason J. Moyer Studio Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Apr 12 - Sun, Apr 14
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, May 3 - Sun, May 12
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, May 31 - Sun, Jun 2
Jason J. Moyer Studio Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 30
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Thu, Jul 18 - Sun, Jul 21
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 4
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Thu, Aug 29 - Sat, Aug 31
Community Theatre League Mainstage
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips