Calendar   |   Subscriptions & Packages  |   Memberships & Donations  |   Gift Cards   | My Account  |   Shopping Cart  
Buy Tickets
You have selected:
Delicate Particle Logic
Flat Earth Theatre Presents:
Delicate Particle Logic
The BlackBox


Mosesian Center for the Arts
321 Arsenal Street
Watertown, MA 02472
Getting to the MCA.

By Jennifer Blackmer




Heralded as the woman who stole the bomb from the Nazis, physicist Lise Meitner became a human enigma when she fled battle-ravaged Germany directly into obscurity. The war long over, she visits with the painter Edith Hahn, wife of chemist Otto Hahn, and the two women reminisce, open up old wounds, and dissect the teeming worlds of possibility. Seamlessly blending art and science, Jennifer Blackmer's Delicate Particle Logic depicts the untold stories of nuclear fission, both real and rumor.

For more information, visit flatearththeatre.com .

EBT Card to Culture Discount: The EBT Card to Culture program is a joint venture between the Department of Transitional Assistance, the Massachusetts Cultural Council, and many of the best cultural institutions across the Commonwealth. Flat Earth Theatre has made discounted tickets available for this production. To access these discounts - please enter the first 6 numbers of your EBT card in the promotional code field.
Flat Earth Theatre Presents:
Delicate Particle Logic
The BlackBox
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips