Calendar   |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sun, Jul 21 - Sun, Dec 29
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sun, Oct 13
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Thu, Sep 12
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Thu, Aug 22 - Sun, Sep 22
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Wed, Jul 24 - Wed, Jul 31
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sat, Jul 20
Web sales are closed for this event. However, tickets may still be available at the box office.Alice Ripley
Ripley Prescription
The Green Room 42
Sat, Jul 20
Web sales are closed for this event. However, tickets may still be available at the box office.Todd Ritch
The Boy With The Snapback
The Green Room 42
Sun, Jul 21
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sun, Jul 21
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Jul 22
This is a visual spaceJaret Landon
Broadway, My Way
The Green Room 42
Mon, Jul 22
This is a visual spaceThe Music of Ben Clark
The Green Room 42
Tue, Jul 23 - Wed, Sep 4
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Thu, Jul 25
This is a visual spaceNicole Weiss
The Green Room 42
Fri, Jul 26
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Jul 26
This is a visual spaceJen and Lisa Fight the Patriarchy!
The Green Room 42
Sat, Jul 27
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sat, Jul 27
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sun, Jul 28
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sun, Jul 28
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Jul 29 - Mon, Aug 26
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sun, Aug 4
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Aug 5 - Mon, Dec 2
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Aug 5
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Wed, Aug 7
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Aug 9
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sat, Aug 10
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sun, Aug 11
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sun, Aug 11
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Wed, Aug 14
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sun, Aug 18
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Aug 19
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Tue, Aug 20
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Aug 23
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sat, Aug 24
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Thu, Aug 29
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Aug 30
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sat, Aug 31
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sun, Sep 1
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Thu, Sep 12 - Thu, Dec 5
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Sep 13
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Sep 13 - Sun, Oct 6
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sat, Sep 14 - Sat, Nov 23
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Sep 16
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Sep 16
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Sep 23
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Sep 23
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Sep 27
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Sep 30 - Mon, Nov 18
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Thu, Oct 3
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Oct 4
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Oct 7
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Thu, Oct 17
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Oct 18 - Fri, Dec 13
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Oct 25
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Sat, Oct 26
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Oct 28
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Mon, Oct 28
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Tue, Oct 29
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Nov 1
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Tue, Nov 5 - Tue, Nov 12
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Nov 22
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Fri, Dec 20
The Green Room 42
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips