Calendar   |   Season Packages  |   Dupré/Demessieux Souvenir Book  |   Donate  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Sat, May 22
Saint Thomas Church
buy now »
Sat, Jun 19
Saint Thomas Church
buy now »
Sat, Jun 5
Saint Thomas Church
buy now »
Sat, Sep 18
The Grand Organ Series
This is a visual spaceDupré: The Complete Works for Organ VII
Jeremy Filsell, organ
Saint Thomas Church
Sat, Sep 25
The Grand Organ Series
This is a visual spaceDupré: The Complete Works for Organ VIII
Jeremy Filsell, organ
Saint Thomas Church
Sat, Oct 2
The Grand Organ Series
This is a visual spaceDupré: The Complete Works for Organ IX
Jeremy Filsell, organ
Saint Thomas Church
Sat, Nov 6
The Grand Organ Series
This is a visual spaceDemessieux: The Complete Works for Organ I
Stephen Tharp, organ
Saint Thomas Church
Sat, Nov 13
The Grand Organ Series
This is a visual spaceDemessieux: The Complete Works for Organ II
Stephen Tharp, organ
Saint Thomas Church
Sat, Nov 20
The Grand Organ Series
This is a visual spaceDemessieux: The Complete Works for Organ III
Stephen Tharp, organ
Saint Thomas Church
Sat, Sep 18 - Sat, Nov 20
Purchase digital tickets
This is a visual spaceDigital Livestream Tickets
Private viewing link sent via email confirmation
Saint Thomas Church
Thu, Jun 30
This is a visual spaceConcerts On-Demand
Saint Thomas Church
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips