Calendar   |   Tax-deductable contributions  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Tax-deductable contributions

The Lilah Kan “Red Socks” Fund supports an annual award to an appreciative and deserving theater artist, which has been presented for the past 7 years.

This list includes: Rosanne Ma, Lloyd Suh, Nicky Paraiso, Ernest Abuba, Orville Mendoza, Ching Valdes-Aran, Napua Davoy, Marina Celander, Peter Kim and Orlando Pabotoy. Along with a check for $1,000, each recipient has received an elegant plaque designed by the artist Carol Sun.

The award was established to celebrate and continue the spirit in which Lilah shared her home, love and life.

If you have any additional comments or instructions regarding your donation, please feel free to write them here.