The Greene Space WQXR WNYC twitter About Us People Videos Tickets Events Calendar Home The Greene Space The Greene Space NJPR WQXR WNYC New York Public Radio Terms of Use / Privacy Support WNYC Press Information Contact Us The Jerome L. Greene Performance Space
   Calendar   |   Merchandise  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) This is a visual space Supertitle This is a visual space Title This is a visual space Subtitle Venue    
Tue, Apr 7
The Mysterious Life of J.S. Bach
The Greene Space
(Cancelled)
Wed, Apr 8
The Brian Lehrer Show - April 2020
The Greene Space
(Cancelled)
Thu, Apr 16
Very Biggest Questions: What Does It Mean To Be a Good Person?
The Greene Space
(Cancelled)
Mon, Apr 20
The Greene Space
buy now »
Tue, Apr 28
Sex Work Decriminalization and Trans Liberation
The Greene Space
(Cancelled)
Thu, Apr 30
Get Lit with All Of It: Kate Elizabeth Russell
The Greene Space
(Cancelled)
Wed, May 6
WQXR's Midday Masterpieces - May 2020
The Greene Space
(Cancelled)
Mon, May 11
How to Think Like Bach
The Greene Space
(Cancelled)
Wed, May 13
The Greene Space
buy now »
Mon, May 18
The Greene Space
buy now »
Wed, May 27
The Greene Space
buy now »
Thu, May 28
The Greene Space
buy now »
Mon, Jun 1
The Greene Space
buy now »
Wed, Jun 3
The Greene Space
buy now »
Mon, Jun 8
The Greene Space
buy now »
Wed, Jun 10
The Greene Space
buy now »
Canceled Canceled
Sold Out Sold Out
Information Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips