Calendar   |   Subscription  |   Donations  |   Gift Cards  |   My Account  |   Shopping Cart
Buy Tickets

Click column headers to sort:
Date(s) Supertitle Title Subtitle Venue    
Sat, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 8
FBP Black Box Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29
The Vets
buy now »
Fri, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 19
FBP Black Box Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
The Nutcracker
Providence Performing Arts Center
Fri, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 11
The Vets
buy now »
Sat, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 11
FBP Black Box Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 18
FBP Black Box Theatre
buy now »
Fri, Apr 27 - Sun, Apr 29
The Vets
buy now »
Canceled
Sold Out
Info: hover your mouse over the icon to learn more
tooltips